Happy New Year!

I hope everyone had a fantastic holiday season and a Happy New Year!


Since the boys don’t stay up to see the fireworks, our NYE tradition is going to see the Zoo lights! I’ll be back this weekend!

NYE-Tiger-ImFeelinCrafty copy

And I love seeing quilty inspiration all over the place, like this sign for the ZooLights!!!I so want to make this into a quilt!!!


  1. WOW, the zoo lights are beautiful! I can definitely see you making a quilt out of that tiger face for sure! Happy New Year to you & your wonderful family!

  2. What a great tradition!!! Happy New Year!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

