First Quarter Finish Along Goals

After looking back over 2014, it’s only fitting to look at my first goals for 2015!  And seeing as how last quarter I didn’t finish ANYTHING on my list… I’m hoping to finish more this quarter! Can’t do worse than nothing, now can we! Here’s to the 1st Quarter Finish-a-Long with On the Windy Side…

2015 FAL at On the Windy Side

This list might look familiar… Since I used it last year! But I did mix it up a little and added a couple of other projects!


I did start this gnome quilt right before my machine took it’s nosedive. This one has been on for the last two quarters. It wouldn’t take much to finish, so I’m hoping to get it done this time!


I really want to finish my husbands quilt…. And I’m still trying!


The other two at the top of my list are tree quilt I started about 4 years ago and a memory quilt… Oh, yeah and there’s the teacher totes…

What are you going to finish this time around? I think I’ll finish at least 3 on my list!


  1. Good list! I’m rooting for hubby’s quilt!😉

  2. Good luck! I would say, from reading your blog, that you will succeed. And if you get sidetracked, it will be for something good! I can’t stay focused on just one thing, but in the quilting category, I plan to finish my first full quilt…it is on the project wall now. I have the ideas for at least two more!


  1. […] is my first (and unfortunately might be my only) completed project from my Quarter 1 Finish Along […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

