I’m here…

But I don’t have anything to show you that you haven’t already seen. All year, I’ve had something… We took a little Spring Break trip, so I haven’t sewn in a almost a week! Kinda crazy! You saw all my WIPS on Monday….


I haven’t been just hangin’ around doin’ nothin’ though! I’ve been working on a new party that should be a lot of fun! More soon!


  1. Funny to read you haven’t sewn in over a week. Last Saturday I started a new project and when I was changing the bobbin I realized I haven’t done ANYTHING since Christmas!!! That is sad!!!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

