Who needs Super Man when there’s Tiger Man???

We have great friends that moved across the world, but they come back to visit every now and then! And last month they came home and we all got to celebrate their kiddos birthday together!


I got to make a Party Animal Birthday Party theme for him, which I’ll show off soon! But his parents also asked if I could make him a Tiger Man costume! Of course I can!


Wait…. Who’s Tiger Man?


Tiger Man is a made up super hero, made up by my friend and his son! Ok, sure I can do it, but what does he look like? They didn’t know. They tell stories about Tiger Man, but he’s never been seen before!


I used the same basic mask design that I used for the arctic fox and the fox. I obviously changed the colors. And of course, I had to add some tiger stripes. Since he is Tiger Man, of course!



I decided Tiger Man totally needed some super hero cuffs. And I’m glad I did, I heard that the real Tiger Man (my son was just modeling) uses the cuffs for all his adventures and they’ve become a very integral part of Tiger Man!


And before he runs off to protect us, Tiger Man’s cape includes tiger stripes and the special letter T!

Have you and your family made up special super heroes?



  1. J MULLINS says:

    absolutely incredible!!!!the party must have been super good!love,mom Jenny      Jenny Mullins,            Independent MARY KAY Sales Director 251-626-1686 Daphne, AL 36526-4033

  2. Tiger Man is awesome! And your model is so adorable.

  3. This costume is amazing! Well done. And your son is doing a great job as the model. Your tiger and my rooster would have a lot of fun, I guess….😉 BTW, I’m hosting a giveaway currently. You can win one out of 10 super cute felt cell/mobile phone sewing kits. Have a good night, Jana


  4. onceawingnut says:

    Tigeriffic! Tiger Man wouldn’t be complete without the cuffs, of course. It’s very fun that they you made a costume from their imagination. Here’s to many hours of saving the world!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

