Christmas Thank You Printables

Have you had your kiddo write their thank you notes yet?


I so love our letter to Santa, so I decided to transform that and make a coordinating Fill in the Blank Thank You note. The funny thing is that the first thank you note the kiddo sat down to write was to Santa!


I’m good about always having the kiddo sit down and write them. I’m not so good at getting them out right away! But it is very important to me that he gets this thank you thing down and hopefully eventually it will become second nature to him. Thank you’s are very important to me!


Recently, I got a Groupon to Staples for their holiday cards and was very happy with them. Then I saw the groupon again, so I did it again for the Thank You’s. You can upload your own design for both the front and back of the card.


I couldn’t decide, so I have a few options for you to download! You can download the jpeg’s of the front and back here. The jpeg’s you can upload to Staples, or most other printing places. Or you can download a PDF of just the front. The PDF has the front twice. This is more for printing just the front!


And in case you like the graphic on the back, but only want to do one sided, you can download the PDF of this version here!


At first I was having him write out the whole note and realized very quickly why people like the fill in the blank versions for the kiddos! Now I see the fill in the blanks as a stepping stone in the tradition of writing notes. He’s learning what to say in a note.


I just had to throw this picture in because I love those freckles!!!


If you haven’t already written your notes, I hope you’ll enjoy these!


And HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Wishing everyone a great year!


  1. Nice freckles!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

