Everything I Made in 2015

I know I should have posted this coming series of posts back in January….


But I didn’t. I didn’t get around to getting everything together! Until now! So technically, it’s actually everything I blogged about in 2015. But some thing were made in 2014 and not blogged about until 2015. And there are some things I made in 2015 that I still haven’t blogged about it. SO I feel like it all evens out in the end!

I do love putting a little snippet of everything I made in a years time in one place. I was pretty busy!

I did a lot of sewing. A bit of quilting! Loved crafting with the kiddo, trying out Pinterest ideas! (I need to resurrect that crafting time!) And a few printables to round everything out!


  1. What a great inventory – a year’s worth of memories at a glance. This is a great way to remember what was made ( and maybe for whom). I group my projects by topic – your page inspires me to do a yearly page which will help me remember all that was created, the year, for family or charity.
    Thanks for the idea. Hope you’re staying warm this off and on again 2016 winter!

  2. Wow everything you made is awesome.
    perry94022 at hotmail dot com

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

