Quilts of 2015

Another flashback to 2015…


This time the quilts I finished in 2015!

I got nine done last year, with three of them being mini’s. All the designs are my original designs. The only exception is the Charley Harper mini quilt. I didn’t design the bird, but I did design the quilt on my own….

I feel like I’m in a bit of a design slump. I don’t know why, but I feel like I am not coming up with anything creative lately. Then I look at the quilts I made last year and am pretty happy with the originality in my quilts. Maybe I’m not in the slump I thought I was in after all!

I’ve also finally added a Quilts Tab to the top of my blog! It has a drop down menu with additional tabs for all the years I’ve been quilting. All 5 years! And you can see things have changed a bit since the first couple of years! It seems like I’ve been quilting for so much longer! I love seeing all my quilts in one spot. Check it out!


  1. aquilterstable says:

    Beautiful! I bet you’ll come up with another original idea soon!

  2. Kim williams says:

    I love, love, love your Beach quilt. I hope, hope, hope you will make a pattern for it!
    Thank you,
    Kim Williams

  3. Your quilts are lovely – I am learning so much about paper piecing from you – thank you.
    perry94022 at hotmail dot com

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

