Finish-A-Long 2016 Quarter 2

I hate to do this, but my finish a long list is pretty much identical to the first quarter finish a long. I can mark one off the list, but that’s it! The Seattle Modern Quilt Guild BOM quilt is the only one I finished!

Like usual, it’s going to look familiar….

FinishALong-RileyBlake-ImFeelinCrafty

First up, The Riley Blake Challenge quilt. I totally missed the deadline on this one, but I still want to finish it!

882182_AV_R

Oh, and there’s the EZ Quilting Challenge triangle quilt challenge…. Also a Quiltcon challenge like the Michael Miller one. Again, I’ve gotten the ruler, but no clue what to do with it. Totally missed the deadline, but I think I have an idea now! I might even connect the Riley Blake challenge with the EZ challange!

Technicolor02-Main-ImFeelinCrafty

I’m working on the Technicolor Galaxy Quilt again!

IMG_7558

IMG_7592

I’d love to get these two done too!

So those are my old ones, but I have a few new ones that I would also like to complete!

AprilDoGood-BlocksMain-ImFeelinCrafty

This month is my month as quilter for my do.Good Stitches group, so I’ll want to get that one done ASAP!

WeightofLove-HalfWay-ImFeelinCrafty

EmbraceChaos-Pattern-ImFeelinCrafty

I’d also like to get my two Libs Elliot quilts done. They are both pretty far along….

#memoryquilt top and back done! #wisecraftcompletequiltdesignplanner #wisecraftpatterns #quilting

A photo posted by Louise Wackerman (@imfeelincrafty) on

And lastly, my memory quilt that I started! The top and back are both done… So I should be able to finish that one, right??

Ok, this list is insane long… But I want to get these DONE!!!!!!!!

2016 Finish-A-Long

Comments

  1. aquilterstable says:

    goodness! Looks like you need to finish one a week or so! ;-/ Good luck though – you do such beautiful work!

  2. Good luck tackling your list! Glad to see I’m not the only one who only ticked one off from Q1 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. […] It’s the one thing that I actually finished this quarter! […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

