Wild Kratts! Live in Seattle!

I’m interrupting my usual scheduled crafty and quilty posts for some local family fun!

The Wild Kratts are coming!

Live and In Person in Seattle! Yea!


The wildly popular PBS KIDS® television show, WILD KRATTS, is coming to the live stage. Wild Kratts LIVE! will be at McCaw Hall at Seattle Center for two shows on Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 1pm & 5pm. Tickets go on-sale June 17, 2016 at 10am and can be purchased at ticketmaster.com, 800-745-3000 and KeyArena Box Office.


Animated Kratt Brothers, Martin and Chris, “come to real life” in a classically Wild Kratts story.  Off “To the Creature Rescue!” the Emmy nominated Kratt Brothers activate some fan favorite Creature Power Suits to confront a comic villain. Through hilarious pratfalls and amazing animal ‘wow facts’ the Wild Kratts team rescues their favorite invention from Zach’s clutches so the animals of the creature world are safe once again.


I’ll never forget going on vacation with the kiddo to a zoo in Palm Springs and there was this wild cat there. My husband and I didn’t know what it was and was looking for the right sign, etc. Then the 5 year old kiddo walked up and said oh, that’s a ….. ‘ (I forget the actual name!) we finally found the sign and he was right. We were shocked! ‘ Then he told us, ‘I learned all about them on Wild Kratts!’ How cool!


We’re super excited about it! And can’t wait to go! Woulds you like to come with us?

Tickets go on sale to the general public TODAY! Friday June 17 @ 10AM!

The show is at

McCaw Hall at Seattle Center

Sunday, September 25, 2016 • 1pm & 5PM (1PM is basically sold out so all links will be for the 5PM show going forward)


Would you like to go with us? I have 2 free tickets for one lucky winner! Just comment below and let me know your favorite WILD animal!



  1. Tiger

  2. favorite wild animal in our house is the T-REX!:)

  3. Sooo hard to choose! But I think my favorite wild animal is a tiger. They are so beautiful and graceful. Fearless and tough. I am not local but I think if I could manage it I’d plan a trip to visit some friends and take my 5 year old. He loves the Kratt brothers!!


  1. […] to everyone for your interest in the Wild Kratts Giveaway! I’m surprised there wasn’t more interest, but I’m assuming everyone was so […]

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

