Pokemon- The Card Game with Boy, oh Boy, oh Boy Crafts

Pokemon is having a full fledged comeback if I do say so myself! It was big when I was a kid, then I don’t remember hearing much about it… Until the last few years! Now it’s ALL over! Even here on the ‘ole blog!


And today, we’re welcoming back an awesome lady,  Stacey from Boy, oh Boy, oh Boy Crafts. Last year she was here and played along with the game Othello. This year, Pokemon! And she already has an idea for next year! My favorite game! I knew I liked this lady!

Be sure to go check out her project on her blog, Boy, oh Boy, oh Boy Crafts! Thanks Stacey!




Sept 9th- Liz and LiZ  from Simple Simon and Co

Sept 14th- Stacey from Boy, Oh Boy, Oh Boy Crafts

Sept 16th- Narelle from Cook, Clean, Craft

Sept 19th- Debbie from A Quilter’s Table

Sept 21st- Louise from I’m Feelin’ Crafty

Sept 23rd- Al from Shaffer Sisters

Sept 26th- Michelle from Factotum of Arts

Sept 28th- Ashley and Emily from Frances Suzanne

Sept 30th- The Recap!



Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

