Sew Ready to Play 2016 Recap!

Time to say goodbye to this year’s season of Sew Ready to Play! it’s been another great one! Which project are you going to make? We’d love to know! I want to give a HUGE shout out to all the amazing guests that agreed to join me and play along this year! THANK YOU!!!




Sept 9th- Liz and LiZ  from Simple Simon and Co


Sept 14th- Stacey from Boy, Oh Boy, Oh Boy Crafts


Sept 16th- Narelle from Threadistry


Sept 19th- Debbie from A Quilter’s Table


Sept 21st- Louise from I’m Feelin’ Crafty


Sept 23rd- Al from Shaffer Sisters


Sept 26th- Michelle from Factotum of Arts


Sept 28th- Ashley and Emily from Frances Suzanne

Sept 30th- The Recap!


  1. aquilterstable says:

    Thanks again, Louise! What a fun series. I’ll be shipping my Ultimate! quilt off to my son this week!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

