Finish Along Quarter 4 2016!

And once again, my list is going to be very similar to past lists… Ready for this?


OK. First up… The Chaos Quilt from Libs Elliot. The top and back are done! I just have to quilt the thing!


I’m STILL working on the Technicolor Galaxy Quilt!


My do.Good Stitches group quilt from months ago needs to get finished ASAP! This is another one that has both the top and the back done. It’s just waiting to be quilted!


I’m also inspired to finish this one using the quick curve ruler by Sew Kind of Wonderful! I have a great idea of who it is going to go to, so I’m inspired again!


And I’m so close on this one…. I’d like to get this one done, too… But there are others higher on the list!

I also need to make my Quilt Con entry for the QDAD show… I’ve got the fabric… And the design… Can I do it?

And there’s my October do.Good Stitches quilt. And since I’m so behind on the other do Good quilt, I’d like to make it up to my group and get this one done super fast!


There’s a requested Christmas mini quilt using my Inside Out Pineapple block…..


And I’d love to get caught up on my Seattle Modern Quilt Guild BOM quilt by the end of the year….

And the last one that I can’t find a picture for is an old one that has been sitting on the shelf for about 3 years. Sitting there with a front and back done! So it just needs a little quilting love…

Ok, this list is insane long… AGAIN…. But I want to get these DONE!!!!!!!! And some are almost done!

2016 Finish-A-Long


  1. aquilterstable says:

    Great that several just need quilted! Good luck working through your list!

  2. Nice, I like the type of prints and bright colour you are using. =) I am looking forward to learn more of your projects. Good luck finishing some.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

