Giveaway Day with It’s Just Sewing

It’s that time again!! It’s Giveaway Day AGAIN over on Sew Mama Sew. And yep!  It’s Just Sewing, who was once The West Seattle Fabric Company, is once again our lovely sponsor!

Today we have another hand picked collection, by Monica, from It’s Just Sewing! Monica has closed her online shop and has moved into the focusing on the long arm quilting and blogging about our industry!

giveawayday-main-imfeelincrafty

It’s Just Sewing is a video based blog with tutorials dedicated to the beginner! We were talking the other day about how there are a ton of sewing blogs, but not many about the basics for the beginner. And that is why she started her blog. Be sure to check it out for some really fun projects!

GiveawayDay-Fabrics-ImFeelinCrafty

GiveawayDay-Fabrics2-ImFeelinCrafty

 This giveaway is a fat quarter bundle of nine different fabrics and three spools of thread!

GiveawayDay-Last-ImFeelinCrafty

Ready to WIN? You have FIVE ways to enter! And come back and leave a separate comment on this post for each entry!

1. Visit the It’s Just Sewing blog and let us know which is your favorite project! Leave one comment. (one entry)

2. Follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram. Leave one comment. (one entry)

3. My blog followers get an extra entry. Leave one comment. (one entry)

4. Follow I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram. Leave one comment. (one entry)

5. Share the giveaway on your blog, FB page, or tweet about. Leave one comment. (one entry)

That’s 5 possible entries! You must comment on this post to win. Open to both US and International readers. The giveaway will close on December 11th at 11 p.m. PST, and we’ll choose one winner using Random.org.

Be sure to check out the Sew Mama Sew blog for more giveaways!

And a Special Thank you to It’s Just Sewing!

Comments

  1. The quilted teepee is definitely my favorite project. That would be so much fun to make for our visiting nieces and nephews! We live on 8 acres, and I know the kids would love to hang out outside in a cool, homemade hideaway.

  2. I follow your blog via email, happily.

  3. Oh my, I’m a big fan of the teepee too! Quilting is way out of my league, but these are gorgeous!

  4. I love the envelope pillows, I always struggle with pillows

  5. I already follow on bloglovin

  6. I follow it’s just sewing on ig x

  7. I follow your blog by email x

  8. I follow you on ig x

  9. I’m a follower of your blog via Feedly. Thanks for the chance to win.

  10. I like the rag quilt. It looks so snuggly

  11. I love that you use ‘makers’ instead of sewist. I make all kinds of things and am so much more than a artistic sewer.

  12. I have reposted on thegiveawayroundup.com linky party.

  13. I like the Hallowen chevron quilt

  14. Following this blog via email

  15. The whimsical quilted teepee is fantastic!

  16. I follow it’s just sewing on Instagram

  17. I follow I’m feelin crafty on Instagram too

  18. Linda Nelson says:

    I love the Rag Quilt tutorial!

  19. Linda Nelson says:

    I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram.

  20. Linda Nelson says:

    I follow your blog.

  21. Linda Nelson says:

    I follow I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram.

  22. It is so good to offer information for beginners, there is ‘sew’ much to learn.

  23. I like the Chalk Cloth Placemats. I downloaded the pattern. I’m making placemats for my family this year for Christmas and this will perfect for those with kids.

  24. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram @icanquilt2

  25. I follow your blog. {icanquilt2}

  26. I follow I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram {icanquilt2}

  27. Dana Gaffney says:

    I love the quilted teepee, it’s so cute and I can imagine how much kids would love it.

  28. I just blogged about your giveaway. Check it out at icanquilt2.blogspot.com

  29. sallyscraps says:

    First visit to blog, but I’ll be back!

  30. lewisnancy54 says:

    I follow you in Instagram.

  31. I love the two toned star quilt. Would love to make a quilt like it someday. Stars are always my favorites.

  32. I follow by email.

  33. lewisnancy54 says:

    I follow you via Bloglovin.

  34. lewisnancy54 says:

    I follow Its Just Sewing on Instagram.

  35. The Tee Pee is pretty cool!

  36. I follow via IG!

  37. lewisnancy54 says:

    I loved your Crafty Book Binder cover. This would be so nice to use for all my quilt patterns.!!

  38. Renea Yarolim says:

    I follow through Bloglovin

  39. Renea Yarolim says:

    I really like the Hidden pocket pillowcase. thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

  40. Posted about giveaway. https://www.pinterest.com/pin/548242954622997712/

    tushay3 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  41. I follow via Bloglovin.

    tushay3 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  42. The rag quilt is nice!

  43. I follow you on feedly!

  44. Kristine Clay says:

    I like the binding free coasters

  45. Kristine Clay says:

    Following you on instragram (cristinalovescrafts)

  46. The rag quilt looks like a great way to use up all that flannel I’ve collected!

  47. Kristine Clay says:

    Following I’m feelin crafty on instragram (cristinalovescrafts)

  48. Kristine Clay says:

    I follow your blog on bloglovin

  49. My favorite project is the pleated zipper pouch. It’s so cute!

  50. One of my favorite projects from the It’s Just Sewing blog is the Halloween Chevron Quilt tutorial.

  51. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram as @wpbmommy1

  52. I am a newsletter subscriber! Thank you!

  53. Dawn Jones says:

    I like the binding free Coasters & Potholders.

  54. I follow I’mFeelin’ Crafty on Instagram as @wpbmommy1

  55. Dawn Jones says:

    I follow you via Instagram (cher277).

  56. Dawn Jones says:

    I follow you via email.

  57. Dawn Jones says:

    I shared via Twitter.

  58. Dawn Jones says:

    I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram.

  59. I love the pleated zipper pouch.

  60. Michaela Mundorf says:

    I follow your blog in my e-reader! Thanks for all the posts!

  61. Michaela Mundorf says:

    I also love the quilted teepee idea on itsjustsewing. A really fun way to use a quilt!

  62. Margaret Schindler says:

    I love. The teepee

  63. Margaret Schindler says:

    I follow on it as marg1950f

  64. Lori Smasnki says:

    making an envelope pillow

  65. Margaret Schindler says:

    I follow by blog lovin

  66. Lori Smasnki says:

    I follow on bloglovin now. woohoo

  67. Margaret Schindler says:

    I shared on facebook

  68. Lori Smasnki says:

    shared on twitter

  69. Margaret Schindler says:

    I shared on facebook.org

  70. Margaret Schindler says:

    I follow feeling crafty on ig

  71. I love the “I Spy Placemat”. That would keep my niece and nephew busy for a while!
    allisonpogany at gmail.com

  72. Ramona Murray says:

    I really like the Holiday Bunting! It is a perfect pattern for the Holidays or for other times of the year for decoration. I think it would be adorable in my daughter’s classroom!

  73. The teepee is amazing

  74. Ramona Murray says:

    I follow you a couple of different ways which is escaping me right now!

  75. Follow on instagram

  76. I like the laptop cover project.

  77. I’m an IG follower of yours! _duchick_

  78. I am a happy Bloglovin’ follower too!

  79. I also follow Monica on IG. _duchick_

  80. Monica’s Whimsical Quilted Teepee is one of my favorite projects on her page. Someday I will make one!

  81. I follow your blog via emails and have enjoyed myself.

    Sandi Timmons
    sandit1@sbcglobal.net

  82. Thank y you for being a part of the SMS Giveaway Day. There are actually 2 of your tutorials that I have enjoyed – The Strip Rag and the Anatomy of the Sewing Machine. Happy Holidays!

    Sandi Timmons
    sandit1@sbcglobal.net

  83. Forest Fantasy is on my to-do list.

  84. I follow it’s just sewing on IG! Tiffsewinsomethin

  85. Becky DuBose says:

    Looks like a great give away! There are so many avenues to explore I may be online for hours!!!

  86. I really love the “Makers Guide to Making Money” series Monica is doing. Does that count? 😉

  87. I follow you on IG! Tiffsewinsomethin

  88. Quilting Tangent says:

    The Whimsical Quilted Teepee is my favorite.

  89. Quilting Tangent says:

    Following you on Bloglovin’.

  90. The quilted teepee is cute. Thanks for the chance!

  91. I really like the pleated zipper pouch tutorial at It’s Just Sewing.

  92. I follow your blog by email.

  93. I follow itsjustsewing on instagram. I’m blessingsfromournest

  94. I follow you on instagram.

  95. Rochelle Summers says:

    Follow you via email.

  96. Rochelle Summers says:

    follow you on instagram

  97. Loved the teepee tutorial! Grandkids will love it.

  98. Sarah@123quilt says:

    Definitely the rag rug! Thanks for the chance to win!

  99. Sarah@123quilt says:

    I follow you on Bloglovin!

  100. My favorite project is the Pleated Zipper Pouch. I have one in my purse as we speak!

  101. My favorite is the Pleated Zipper Pouch. I have one in my purse as we speak!

  102. I’m a Bloglovin’ follower.

  103. I’m a follower on Instagram.

  104. carolyn montgomery says:

    i love the inspiring sewing studios.

  105. I’m a newbie here and found your site when I found your, “Anatomy of a Sewing Machine” That’s a project, right?

  106. I follow with blog lovin

  107. I really liked your videos about the Anatomy of a Sewing Machine 😀

  108. I liked your video about the Anatomy of a Sewing Machine

  109. Following on IG

  110. I love the pleated zipper pouch.

  111. Love the paper piecing tutorial

  112. Following on WP

  113. I follow you

  114. Shared on Facebook

  115. usairdoll says:

    I’m a follower of Its Just Sewing on IG (@usairdoll)

    Thanks for a chance to win. Happy Holidays!

    usairdoll(at)gmail(dot)com

  116. usairdoll says:

    I’m a follower of I’m Feeling Crafty on IG. (@usairdoll)

    Happy Holidays!

    usaird(at)gmail(dot)com

  117. I follow your blog on Bloglovin’.

  118. I’m a follower on IG!

  119. I follow I’m Feelin’ Crafty on IG!

  120. I enjoy all your projects but one of my favorites is the Hidden Pocket Pillowcase. I also love reading your trouble shooting tips. Love learning new stuff.

  121. usairdoll says:

    I follow you via BlogLovin and IG.

    Thanks for a chance to win. Happy Holidays!

    usairdoll(at)gmail(dot)com

  122. usairdoll says:

    Tweeted about the giveaway using your buttons at the end of the post.
    (@usairdoll)

    Thanks for a chance to win.

    usairdoll(at)gmail(dot)com

  123. usairdoll says:

    Would love to try the Pleated Teepee from Its Just Sewing, my grandson
    And I would have a blast playing in there.

    Thanks for a chance to win. Happy Holidays!

    usairdoll(at)gmail(dot)com

  124. The pleated zipper pouch is darling!

  125. Veronica Kenney says:

    I love the Countdown Bunting! How cute! Thank you!

  126. Veronica Kenney says:

    I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram: verokrun

  127. The Shoji Screen Strip Quilt looks great – I need to make some quilts for some new babies in my life!

  128. Veronica Kenney says:

    I follow ImFeelinCrafty on Instagram: verokrun

  129. I follow your blog via RSS/Feedly. 🙂

  130. I like the quilted Teepee.

  131. Annette Simpson says:

    I’m loving the 3 ring pencil pouch!

  132. Annette Simpson says:

    Following just sewing on istagram

  133. Annette Simpson says:

    Following feeling crafty on instagram

  134. Janie McCombs says:

    I love the pillows (envelope). Thank you for a beautiful giveaway.

  135. Kathe Gardner says:

    I’m following Just Sewing on Instagram.

  136. Kathe Gardner says:

    I’m following your blog.

  137. Kathe Gardner says:

    I’m following on Instagram.

  138. Kathe Gardner says:

    I’d like to learn about making pillows – thanks.

  139. Diane Pfluger says:

    great giveaway

  140. Diane Pfluger says:

    I follow on instagram

  141. Diane Pfluger says:

    i follow Im feeling crafty on instagram

  142. The coasters without the binding look very interesting! I pinned so I will remember to go back and get the information from http://itsjustsewing.com/ Thanks for the chance!

  143. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram. : )

  144. I clicked to follow your blog!

  145. I follow I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram. : )
    Thanks for all the chances!

  146. I love the pleated zipper pouch!

  147. Email follower!

  148. I shared this on facebook

  149. the pleated zipper pouch.

  150. I follow via bloglovin.

  151. I like her tutorial The Pleated Zipper Pouch.

  152. I like The 3-Ring Pencil Pouch.

  153. I follow your blog with email.

  154. I follow Its just sewing on Instagram

  155. I like the I Spy placemat

  156. My favorite is the quilted teepee. Thanks for the giveaway!

  157. Such cute fabric! I’m a follower of yours on instagram.

  158. I love the Star Spangle and Sparkle Flag tutorial! So cute!

  159. Perfect timing, I’d been thinking about making some new pillowcases for my son and the Perfect Pillowcase would be…perfect!

  160. http://annalsofcreation.blogspot.com/2015/03/my-first-quilt.html
    I would love the rag quilt!!
    Thanks for a chance to win. merryorganic@gmail.com

  161. http://annalsofcreation.blogspot.com/2015/03/my-first-quilt.html
    I would love to this!!
    I love 9 patch quilts. Thanks for a chance to win. merryorganic@gmail.com

  162. I love the Space Age Bed Runner pattern.

  163. I follow your blog via Bloglovin and newsletter.

  164. I follow you via IG (@winkowl)

  165. I follow I’m Feeling Crafty on IG too!!

  166. I follow you on Instagram.

  167. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram.

  168. The perfect pillowcase looks like a winner. Thanks

  169. I like the Charley Harper inspired Cardinal quilt.

  170. Elana Goldberg says:

    Your simple quilt tutorial is a reminder that it doesn’t have to be complicated to be a gorgeous quilt. I should keep that in mind when I’m over thinking and planning my projects.

  171. I love you patchwork doll blanket! It’s so cute.

    Thank you for the chance to win!

  172. Follow. Your blog

  173. I like the thread tension post

  174. I follow you on IG @karries3

  175. I get your blog via email ksmith8@emich.edu

  176. I follow her on IG @karries3

  177. Kathy CUMMINGS says:

    I follow it’s just sewing on Instagram . Thank you

  178. Kathy CUMMINGS says:

    I love the pleated pouch. Thank you

  179. Kathy CUMMINGS says:

    I get your emails. Thank you

  180. I am in to modern quilts. LOVE all of your quilts. My top favorite is the GLITZ quilt.

  181. I follow you via e-mail. Thanks for the giveaway.

  182. The Shoji Screen Strip Quilt looks so cool!

  183. The I Spy placemats are so fun!

  184. I like the pleated zipper pouches

  185. I follow your blog on email.

  186. I think my favorite project on your blog is the rag quilt.

  187. I like the envelope pillows

  188. I follow on BL

  189. Love the whimsical tee pee! Your ideas are wonderful – have to admit the sewing machine blog was a keeper!!

  190. Christine M says:

    The Rag Quilt Tutorial on It’s Just Sewing

  191. Christine M says:

    Following on Instagram!

  192. I like the hidden pocket pillowcase project.

  193. I just signed up to get your newsletter

  194. I like the rag quilt….it is on my bucket list

  195. Kelly Beck says:

    I follow It’s Just Sewing on IG. @mommaneo.

  196. Kelly Beck says:

    I follow I’m Feelin Crafty on IG. @mommaneo

  197. Kelly Beck says:

    I’m going to have to learn how to make the pleasted zipper pouch! I see them on IG all the time and admire them!

  198. I love the crafty book binder. It looks like a great way to use scraps.

  199. I really like the Simple Six Quilt!

  200. I follow your blog w/ bloglovn! thank you!!

  201. sogalthoughts says:

    It’s not actually a project, but the Maker’s Guide for Making Money looks great! I will definitely watch that one. Thanks!

  202. sogalthoughts says:

    Following on instagram as @queencitymama89.

  203. sogalthoughts says:

    Following I’m Feeling Crafty, too, a @queencitymama on instagram.

  204. Lynne Tilley says:

    Love the rag quilt tutorial.

  205. Lynne Tilley says:

    I follow on Instagram (It’s Just Sewing)

  206. Lynne Tilley says:

    I follow you on Feedly

  207. Lynne Tilley says:

    I follow you on Instagram

  208. The Hidden Pocket pillowcase is a cute idea.

  209. I’m following on Instagram

  210. I like the pencil pouch!

  211. delia jones says:

    Not really a project, but the painless sewing with kids is going to be very helpful for me. There are some great ideas on Its Just Sewing.

  212. Your Teepee is fantastic!

  213. That quilted Teepee is just so cute. Kids will love it.

  214. I love the Teepee. What a great gift for a child

  215. I love your blog and thank you for introducing me to It’s Just Sewing

  216. Claire Sutherland says:

    I am following on IG x

  217. Claire Sutherland says:

    I follow you via blog lovin

  218. Iain.ross30 at gmail dot com
    I follow it’s just sewing on IG

  219. I like the pleated zipper pouch tutorial

  220. Love the pleated zipper pouch tutorial on Monica’s blog.

  221. I follow feelingcrafty on wordpress.

  222. I like the laptop cover on the It’s Just Sewing site.

  223. I am following you by email.

  224. I follow you on Instagram.

  225. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram.

  226. Breanna Sackrey says:

    I like the Whimsical teepee! such a cute idea.

  227. Breanna Sackrey says:

    I follow on instagram breannasack

  228. Breanna Sackrey says:

    I am a blog follower.

  229. Breanna Sackrey says:

    i follow both in instagram. breannasack

  230. the quilted tee pee is pretty cool!

  231. I love the rag quilt and I follow you. Thanks much for the give away.

  232. I like the envelope pillows. Thanks.

  233. Following by Reader.

  234. Following you and it’s just seeing on instagram

  235. I liked the perfect pillowcases tutorial.

  236. I follow you with instagram nailtechcom

  237. I like the rag quilt project

  238. I follow just sewing on instagram too nailtechcom

  239. Laura Wilson says:

    I like the laptop cover! Thanks for the giveaway!

  240. Laura Wilson says:

    Followed It’s Just Sewing on Instagram.

  241. Laura Wilson says:

    Followed I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram.

  242. Sherry VF says:

    The pleated zipper pouch is cute. sjvonfumetti at yahoo dot com

  243. Patricia E. says:

    The Rag Quilt is my favorite. I have always been going to make a rag quilt but have had questions. Your tutorial answers my questions!

  244. Patricia E. says:

    I follow “It’s Just Sewing” on Instagram. Love your finished quilts.

  245. I like the Rag Quilt tutorial. Have always meant to make a rag quilt but had some questions. Now I am good to go after viewing the tutorial!

  246. I am following “It’s Just Sewing” on Instagram.

  247. Follow your blog through email and have your blog bookmarked for easy access.

  248. I follow “I’m Feelin’ Crafty” on Instagram.

  249. British American says:

    The 3 ring pencil pouch looks good! I was thinking about making one this past summer but never got around to it. This would have been helpful.

  250. Jordan Lyons says:

    I follow It’s just sewing on IG

  251. Jordan Lyons says:

    I follow I’m Feelin Crafty on IG

  252. I just adore any type of pillow project and I will definitely be checking out several of yours, including the correct sizing one! Thank You for this great give away opportunity! Have a fantastic creative day!

  253. I signed up to follow by email!

  254. Wow, you have a lot of cute ideas on your blog! I like the pencil pouch and also the binding free coasters!

  255. catskillquilter says:

    I love the whimsical quilted teepee!

  256. catskillquilter says:

    I follow you with blof lovin.’
    Happy holidays!

  257. I like the rag quilt. But then I like all rag quilts 🙂

    emmaka(at)computermail(dot)net

  258. Following you with bloglovin

    emmaka(at)computermail(dot)net

  259. Gretchen Shenefield says:

    I think I am going to try the laptop cover first!

  260. Gretchen Shenefield says:

    I follow on Bloglovin

  261. Lori Morton says:

    Love her simple quilt (http://itsjustsewing.com/the-simple-6-quilt-from-the-archives/) Looks like just what I need to make for my Friend in time for Christmas!! 😀
    Thank you for chance to win your Give-a-way too!! 🙂

  262. Lori Morton says:

    I already follow thru Email, Bloglovin & Pinterest 🙂

  263. I love the quilted teepee. I was making one for my niece this Christmas, so this tutorial is perfect!

  264. I follow on Instagram – grammygeek

  265. I follow both sites on Instagram – grammygeek

  266. The gator quilt really floats my boat. Thanks for the chance to win that cute fabric.

  267. The holiday countdown bunting is adorable!

  268. The Rag Quilt Tutorial

  269. HI, love the envelope pillows ! THANKS FOR SHARING!

  270. FOLLOW ON BLOG LOVIN’+GMAIL !

  271. SHARED YOUR NEAT GIVEAWAY WITH MY QUILTY FRIENDS ON https://www.pinterest.com/pin/187110559498027037/

  272. delia jones says:

    Following on Instagram. #deliarose1975

  273. delia jones says:

    I subscribe via email.

  274. delia jones says:

    Following imfeelincrafty on Instagram #deliarose1975

  275. delia jones says:

    Shared on FB!

  276. I really like the Shoji Screen Strip Quilt.

  277. Mandi in CO says:

    Space Age Bed Runner!

  278. I aliready follo2 it’s just sewing on Instagram

    It’s one of my favorite, and not because I live in Seattle

  279. I just started following you via email.

    I would have started following you a long time ago, but I just found you courtesy of sewmamasew’s giveaway. Can’t wait until I start getting the emails

  280. I just started following It’s Just Sewing on Instagram
    Thanks for sending me to another great quilter

  281. And I just posted on FB how amazing your blog is

    Thanks for a chance to win such amazing prizes

  282. Nicole Sender says:

    I like the Strip Rag Quilt! Glad there is a tutorial.

  283. Nicole Sender says:

    Following It’s Just Sewing on Instagram: minibea123.

  284. Nicole Sender says:

    Follow you on bloglovin: Nicole Sender.

  285. Nicole Sender says:

    Following I’m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram: minibea123.

  286. Nicole Sender says:

    shared on facebook

  287. The pleated zipper pouch is my favorite project on Monica’s blog. Thanks!

  288. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram. Wonderful eye candy!

  289. I follow you on Bloglovin. Thanks for all that you share!

  290. I follow you on Instagram Louise. Thanks again!

  291. Pleated zipper pouch! Thanks for the chance to win!

  292. following feelincrafty on instagram-jenblanton

  293. following its just sewing on instagram-jenblanton

  294. I think the Patchwork Doll Blanket would be best for me since I am still learning…and I know some little girls who would like this. Thanks.
    Sunnysky223 at embarqmail dot com

  295. I like the teepee the best.

  296. I follow Just Sewing on IG

  297. I follow Feelin Crafty on IG

  298. That teepee is adorable! Can’t imagine a little one that wouldn’t love that. Thanks for such a fun giveaway. monique.belmer at gmail.com

  299. I follow It’s Just Sewing on Instagram monique.belmer at gmail dot com

  300. I follow your blog on bloglovin monique.belmer at gmail dot com

  301. I follow Ii’
    m Feelin’ Crafty on Instagram

  302. Linda Cejnar says:

    I like the Stylish Laptop Cover the best. Thank you for the opportunity to win! ljbisme at msn dot com

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

