What Shade Are You? Giveaway!

Like I mentioned the other day, there’s a tutorial and a giveaway coming up! I haven’t been able to get the tutorial together yet, so how about a giveaway? Yes?

 

In case you missed my last post, I used all these fabrics in my latest quilt, Raindrops on Wildflowers! And you can win a fat quarter bundle of all the different fabrics I used!

But this giveaway is a bit different! It’s on Instagram. I hope everyone has an Instagram account and can play along! You can head over to my Instagram account to sign up! My Instagram name is imfeelincrafty. If you don’t follow me, please do! I love making friends over on IG!

The rules are:

  1. You have to like my picture of the giveaway on IG.
  2. You must be a follower of both myself, @imfeelincrafty, and @rjrfabrics
  3. You must tag a friend that loves colorful fabric! Ok, they just need to love fabric!

The giveaway on my page will be open until Thursday at 5PM PST.  Good Luck!

 

 

Comments

  1. Just entered. I hope I win:)!!

  2. Peggy Gibbs says:

    My friend Rachel Duke would love this. We make quilts for charity.

  3. I liked the photo on IG and am following you on IG

  4. Sorry no IG account but someone will be very happy.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

