Finish Along Quarter 3 2017 Goals!

Last quarter I got three of my to do list done! I got the Inside Out Pineapple Bed Runner, the Chaos Quilt and the Raindrops on Wildflowers quilt finished. Pretty good… So once again the list is going to be very similar to my last one!

GreyQuilt

This is an old one that has been sitting on the shelf for about 3 years. Sitting there with a front and back done! So it just needs a little quilting love… It’s basted. It’s getting so close… Like right next to my machine!

IMG_0611

I’ve picked this one up again and hope to finish it ASAP for the whole gift giving thing!  This one uses the quick curve ruler by Sew Kind of Wonderful

AprilDoGood-Minis-ImFeelinCrafty

And here’s a sneak peek at the next Nurture Circle do Good quilt. I’m going to try to make a good impression this go around and actually finish my quilt in the allotted time frame! Fingers crossed!

MightyLuckyJan-Main-ImFeelinCrafty

And there’s this one I’d like to finish from a year ago….

I don’t know if these actually count, but the two above I only need to make the quilt tops. The first one is waiting on me! The second one isn’t quite ready!

The last three I want to keep working on, or start, but I doubt I’ll finish them!

SeaSlabBOM-May-Quilting1-ImFeelinCrafty

My Seattle Modern Quilt Guild BOM quilt ….

capture

I want to start and finish my Christmas quilt and I want to have it done for next year and at the rate I’m going, it won’t be done, unless I do it now!

TechnicolorBlocks-WholeCircle-ImFeelinCrafty

I’m STILL working on the Technicolor Galaxy Quilt!

And that’s my ongoing to do list! I printed my list to help keep me on track near the end of this quarter. My friend laughed at me that I keep a copy of my quilting to do list in my purse!