Finish Along Quarter 4 2017 Goals!

Last quarter was a bust. Nothing finished. I did finish one top that was on my list, but otherwise the list is right where I left it… But I’m going to switch up a few things!

I have two holiday quilts I am super excited about making! A Halloween quilt and a Christmas quilt!

capture

I want to start and finish my Christmas quilt! I’ve been thinking about it all year, but haven’t been able to get to it!

And I said I wasn’t going to do this, but I’m super excited about this Halloween fabric and quilt design I have up my sleeve!

Then there are two do Good Stitches quilts that I have to finish before the end of the year!

AprilDoGood-Minis-ImFeelinCrafty

And here’s a sneak peek at the next Nurture Circle do Good quilt. I have the top done for this one. I think the back might be the bottom fabric in the Halloween pile.

My second one for this year is the star quilt! I can’t wait to get this one put together!

This one is a new one! I can’t believe I haven’t blogged about this one. It’s our Seattle MQG BOM this year. And I’ve been keeping up with this one, so it shouldn’t be hard to get this one done!

And this is the reason I didn’t get more on my list done last quarter! I started this one! The top is done, so it’s close to being finished!

And now back to my nice long list of WIP’s that have been waiting around to get finished!

MightyLuckyJan-Main-ImFeelinCrafty

And there’s this one I’d like to finish from a year ago. It’s slated as a gift….

IMG_0611

 

I’ve picked this one up again and hope to finish it ASAP for the whole gift giving thing!  This one uses the quick curve ruler by Sew Kind of Wonderful

The last three I want to keep working on, or start, but I doubt I’ll finish them!

SeaSlabBOM-May-Quilting1-ImFeelinCrafty

My Seattle Modern Quilt Guild BOM quilt ….

 

TechnicolorBlocks-WholeCircle-ImFeelinCrafty

I’m STILL working on the Technicolor Galaxy Quilt!

GreyQuilt

This is an old one that has been sitting on the shelf for about 3 years. Sitting there with a front and back done! So it just needs a little quilting love… It’s basted. It’s getting so close… Like right next to my machine!

And that’s my ongoing to do list! I know it won’t all get done, but I like having all my WIP’s in one To-Do-List!

Comments

  1. aquilterstable says:

    No matter what you work on, it’ll be awesome. But yes – get that Halloween quilt done while you’re excited about it!

  2. These are all so beautiful! I would have a hard time deciding which one to work on because they all look challenging and exciting. I really like the round one, but agree with aquilterstable that Halloween should be first:)

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.

