Kids Clothes Week Favorites

For some reason this week seems like it’s going slow! Maybe it was the cavities I had filled that kinda stopped me in my tracks. Or maybe I’m just exhausted from KCWC! Whatever it is, I’m doing my Weekend Whims weekly post mid week instead of this weekend… (Maybe it will bring the weekend sooner???)

During KCWC I never looked at the Elsie Marley flickr group, but since it’s over, I’ve gone through and found some amazing pieces! Here are some of my favorites!

1. How beautiful is this dress by spiegelstiksels???

2. Sophie from Cirque du bebe is awesome! I love her creativity! I’m in love with both this call me blazer and lost boys hoodie!

3. I love these cargo shorts by Jane at Buzzmills. I’ve been wanting to try this as well.

4. Love this whole little outfit by Meg at Elsie Marley (yes, the wonderful hostess of this great KCWC), but how cute is the hoodie???

5. The stitching along the bottom edge of this adorable little jean skirt by hootnz is just precious!

6. A few people made these sailboat pants, but my favorites are these white ones by This is Marzipan! I’m going to have to try the pattern myself!

7. There is just something simple, yet fun about these precious shorts by Blue Susan Makes.

8. Have you seen a trend in my favorites??? Hoodies… Yes, I’m a sucker for cute hoodies. This hoodie from Craftstorming, with the ducks, is another favorite

Comments

  1. Oooo, thanks for featuring my cargo shorts along with so many other lovelies!!! You really cranked out some great clothes last week!!! 🙂

  2. thanks for the shout-out 🙂

  3. What a great round up. I didn’t get much chance to look at the Flickr pool during the week either, it was pretty crazy wasn’t it. I still have days of oeople’s photos to look through but there is so much lovely stuff in there. Thanks so much for featuring my duck hoodie.

  4. Thanks for featuring my dress! I feel really honoured that it is surrounded by these awsome clothes.

  5. What lovely inspiration for a newbie sewer like me. Everything looks so great!

  6. Thanks for noticing my shorts. That was a fun sewing adventure. I love your green version of the treasure pocket pants. I sewed that pattern as well and I really like the way they fit. Just blogged it if you want to see.

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.