Santa and Our Christmas List Printable

It’s that time of year again! That time of year where Santa comes to town!

SantaPics-Santa-ImFeelinCrafty

Please excuse the pictures, I totally forgot my camera! What??? I know! No idea what I was thinking! Our local Mall contacted me about taking pictures with Santa before Thanksgiving. At first I was thinking no… I don’t do Christmas before Thanksgiving. But then that weekend, Dad had to work, so it was just the kiddo and myself hanging, so I said why not??? And of course the kiddo didn’t mind!

LetterToSanta-Title-I'mFeelin'Crafty

SantaPics-Letter-ImFeelinCrafty

So we updated the date on our Christmas List, printed it and started filling in the blanks! You can get the updated letter here to download.LetterToSanta-Writing-I'mFeelin'Crafty

We’ve been loving this list for a few years now! From 2012 to now!

SantaPics-Walking-ImFeelinCrafty

SantaPics-Talking-ImFeelinCrafty

So we headed to the mall!  The kiddo got to go over his list with Santa and chat about whether he was naughty or nice (of course he was nice!) and smile for the photo!

SantaPics-Santa2-ImFeelinCrafty

Have you been naughty or nice this year?? Santa knows! And despite my griping about going early, we had a great time visiting with Jolly Old St. Nick!