I’m Super Excited!!

I’m getting a facelift!!!

image via

Ok, not me, my blog! And the image above doesn’t really have anything to do with the actual design (surprise, surprise), but I do like the ‘stitching’ lines….  I can’t wait! I hired someone today and can’t wait to see what she comes up with.

I checked out her website and her blog based on a friend’s recommendation. She’s about to have a baby, so I was worried that she’d say, ‘Sorry, closed for childbirth’. But I got the email today that she’s still open for business. Very cool!

A new header… Some buttons! ooohhhhh… gotta love buttons!

I’m also going to do a little organizing…. I really want my tutorials on a separate page. That’s one thing I’ve been meaning to do for ages! I feel like my right column is a bit confusing, every list looks the same, huh!

So, here’s where I need your help! What do you like about the blog layout now?? And here’s the hard one… What don’t you like about the layout now???

OK, like I said on Wednesday, I’ve been a bit short on words this week… But next week I have some really fun things to share… another cool cape.. a guest blog tutorial….