Finish Along Quarter 2 2017 Goals!

I don’t know how it happened, but I only got one on my list from last quarter done… ergh…  Here we go again! And again, most will look familiar…

EmbraceChaos-Pattern-ImFeelinCrafty

This one is ready to go and the quilting has already started, but I got frustrated with it and now it’s sitting there again!

GreyQuilt

This is an old one that has been sitting on the shelf for about 3 years. Sitting there with a front and back done! So it just needs a little quilting love… It’s basted. It’s getting so close… Like right next to my machine!

IMG_0611

I’ve picked this one up again and hope to finish it ASAP for the whole gift giving thing!  This one uses the quick curve ruler by Sew Kind of Wonderful!

InsideOutPineapple-Cover-ImFeelinCrafty

This one is also almost done! Ready to be quilted TONIGHT! Using my own Inside Out Pineapple block…..

RJR-Fabrics-ImFeelinCrafty

This little secret guy needs to be done this quarter! Loving the colors!

AprilDoGood-Minis-ImFeelinCrafty

And here’s a sneak peek at the next Nurture Circle do Good quilt. I’m going to try to make a good impression this go around and actually finish my quilt in the allotted time frame! Fingers crossed!

MightyLuckyJan-Main-ImFeelinCrafty

And there’s this one I’d like to finish from a year ago….

The last three I want to keep working on, or start, but I doubt I’ll finish them!

SeaSlabBOM-May-Quilting1-ImFeelinCrafty

My Seattle Modern Quilt Guild BOM quilt ….

capture

I want to start and finish my Christmas quilt and I want to have it done for next year and at the rate I’m going, it won’t be done, unless I do it now!

TechnicolorBlocks-WholeCircle-ImFeelinCrafty

I’m STILL working on the Technicolor Galaxy Quilt!

Ok, this list is insane long… AGAIN…. But I want to get these DONE!!!!!!!! And some are almost done! I won’t finish them all, of course, but I’m hoping to make a good dent in the pile!

 

 

Marci Girl Designs