Woodsy Parties Link Love

In usual Friday fashion, I’m sharing some link love! This week I want to share some of my favorite ‘woodsy’ parties. Some inspired mine and some I’ve found since that are just beautiful.

1. This table top, designed by Gloria Wong via Celebrations At Home, is the true inspiration for my woodsy party! I just love the moss table runner and all the flowers and wood.

2. I love love love the colors used in this LIttle Birdie Baby Shower designed by Chris from Celebrations at Home. If I had seen this prior to mine, I might just have changed my color scheme!

3. Now this one is really woodsy! This camping party by Moore Minutes has all the perfect details, including a smores table!! I saw this one last year when I was planning my son’s birthday party and it has stuck with me all this time!  (We ended up going with a dragon themed party, but that doesn’t mean I won’t get a camping party in one year!)

4. This little easter brunch table styled by Styled via Elizabeth Anne Designs just struck with a sense of the outdoor freshness of Spring!

5. How cool is a hanging centerpiece decorated with moss??? Very cool, if you ask me! By Good Housekeeping via Celebrations at Home

6. And another camping party. This one is a Baby Shower by Jessie Hack Designs via On To Baby looks like soooo much fun! Again, the woodsy details are perfect! And check out the ‘smores’ cupcakes…. (can you tell what I’m going to be eating this weekend??? )

Comments

  1. very nice!
    I like the new ones too,
    but the one you did for Max is THE BEST!

Oh, great, you're leaving a comment!! I love reading comments!! Thanks for taking the time to share what's on your mind.